Bestyrelsen:

Formand
Formand: 
Ejnar Rasmussen 
Mail: Ejnar@bmck.dk
Mobil: 2028 2204
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Brondbjerg
Mail: Morten@bmck.dk
Mobil: 2976 9441
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Inger M. Ingerslev
Mail: Inger@bmck.dk
Tlf.: 6263 2204
Mobil: 2266 8092
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Martin Drudgaard
Mail: Martin@bmck.dk
Mobil: 2485 0538
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jimmy Nielsen
Mail: Jimmy@bmck.dk
Tlf.: 2868 9677
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Klaus J. Hinrichsen
Mail: Klaus@bmck.dk
Tlf.: 6596 0073
Mobil: 4274 0866
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jeanette Breum
Mail: Jeanette@bmck.dk
Mobil: 2048 5095

Øvrige klubfunktioner:

Kasserer
Kasserer:
Kirsten Hjort Christensen
Mail: Kirsten@bmck.dk
Webredaktør

Webredaktør:
Klaus J. Hinrichsen
Mail: Webmaster@bmck.dk

Bygningsansvarlig

Bygningsansvarlig:
Henrik Knudsen

Klubtræner:
Lasse Rose Nielsen

(Billede på vej)

Broby Moto Cross Klub | Assensvej 3|5672 Broby | Mail: Ejnar@bmck.dk